Navigation
Home Page

Reception

Reception Admissions

 

We have 30 places on offer for admission into Reception each year and have only the one point of intake each September. Our Reception places are for children who will become five years of age within the academic year in which they are in Reception.

 

Prospective Parent Meetings    

 

We host regular Prospective Parent meetings and tours on Wednesdays throughout the year.

 

Please contact the school office at office@st-monicas.hackney.sch.uk to book a place on one of the following Prospective Parents' meetings about in-year and Nursery admissions for 2016-17, as well as the 2017-18 Reception intake.

 

Wednesday 21st September at 10:00am

Wednesday 5th October 2016 2 pm

Wednesday 19th October 2016 at 10 am

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 at 2 pm

Wednesday 16th November2016 at 10 am

Wednesday 30th November 2016 at 2 pm

Wednesday 14th December 2016 at 10 am

Wednesday 1 8th January 2017 at 2 pm

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 at 10 am

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 at 2 pm

Wednesday 26th April 2017  at 10 am

Wednesday 24th May 2017 at 2 pm

Wednesday 21st June 2017 at 10 am

 

 

Reception Class Induction Booklet

Top