**We are closed for Spring half term, school re-opens for children on Monday 3rd June 2024 ** We accept children from ALL Faiths ** ..Together we Learn, Together we Grow, Together we Excel..


Staffing List - 2023/24 Academic Year

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Amanda Ruthven

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Lenka Jallow

Head of School

Mr Antonis Antoniou

SENCo/Inclusion Manager

Ms Elizabeth Bart-Williams

Partnership School Business Manager

Teaching Staff
Ms Gletta Lee

Pre-School Room Leader

Mrs Rachel Wekpe

Reception Class Teacher

Ms Ana-Rita Ribeiro

Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss Ayse Ozgur

Year 2 Class Teacher

Ms Mosunmola Adeoye

Year 3 Class Teacher

Ms Catarina Rodrigues

Year 4 Class Teacher

Ms Joshina McKenzie

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mr Pieter Oberholzer

Year 6 Class Teacher

Teaching Support Staff
Our teaching support staff provide various intervention programs across the school, each with specific specialisation.
Ms Abigail Boamah

Nursery Nurse (NN), SEN Interventions

Ms Lisa Page

Senior Nursery Nurse, Paediatric 1st Aider

Ms Gulshan Abdiyeva

Teaching Assistant (TA): RWI Support, Paediatric 1st Aider

Ms Ana Hadji

Nursery Nurse (NN): RWI Support, Paediatric 1st Aider

Ms Jenny Vaughan

Teaching Assistant (TA): RWI Support; SaLT & Makaton: Language Group

Ms June Downey

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA); RWI Support; Visual Displays

Ms Kim Smith

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA); RWI Support; Pupil Leadership

Ms Michelle Hand

Nursery Nurse (NN); Paediatric 1st Aider; RWI Support

Mr Timothy d-Auvergne

Music Tutor/PPA cover

Mr Marcos Casado

Spanish Tutor

Mr Carlton Bennett

Sports/PE Coach

Extended School Staff
Ms Bernie Tague-Holme

Midday Meals Supervisor (MMS)

Mrs Ann McLaughlin

Admissions Officer/Breakfast Club Leader/Senior MMS

Admin Staff

Office Manager

Administrative Officer

Catering Staff
Mr Melfred Palma


Ms Alice Kabwe


Ms Temitope Sangobowale

Assistant Cook

Premises Staff
Mr Henry

School Site Manager

We also have staff Teams, who oversee specific areas of the school as follows: